Hop Goes The Weasel

. . z z z z  . . oh yeah I should probably do this again.

ABC

Hey so I had to take medication for a week before I went to this place so I wasn’t able to explore everything but I’ll do my best. This was a great place located off of route 63 in the great little college town of Amherst, which happens to be called Amherst Brewing Company. Now the best way I can suggest you go about going into this large hall, it has like three different ballroom sized areas (one has a pool table) is to pop a squat at the bar and start with some gravy and cheese topped fries.

Though once you started enjoying the view, I suggest you get yourself a brew. I grabbed myself a nice Honey Pilsner that was very easy and not as sweet as I thought it would have been. It was nice though I preferred their Salamander Crossing Lager, this was something that was made for relaxing days in the summah. Now these were the ones I could get to this time, but I would like to go back especially when it’s bumping (it was kind of dead when I went) though it seems like a n even better place when everyone is there.

Drink Up!

CJ